Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Karen Goins, Principal
kgoins@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Abele, Corinne
cabele@burke.k12.nc.us
Second/Third Grade 
 
Adandey, Beth
badandey@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children K-5
Anders, Angela
aanders@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Bowman, Mary Beth
marybowman@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Bowman, Tess

School Base Mental Health Therapist  
Brittain, BJ
bjbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher  
Causby, Karen
kcausby@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - AIG  
Chapman, Shawn
shawnchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
Title One  
Collins, Ashley
ashleycollins@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager  
Compton, Kristi
kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us
 
Instructional Coach  
Crump, Summer
scrump@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse  
Davis, Chad
chaddavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills self-Contained 3-5  
Eagan, Laura
leagan@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade  
Felts, Crystle

Bus Driver  
Franklin, Cheryl
cmfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Franklin, Lisa

Cafeteria  
Goines, Madge
mgoines@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Greer, Melissa
melissagreer@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Haines, Julie
julihaines@burke.k12.nc.us
Psychologist  
Hall, Kathryn
kathrynhall@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Hamby, Katie

Daycare  
Hasson, Jessica
jessicahasson@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Hasson, Lauren
laurenhasson@burke.k12.nc.us
 
Speech/Language Pathologist  
Hembree, Riley
rileyhembree@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Hodge, Loree
loreehodge@burke.k12.nc.us 
Music
 
Jarvis, Emily

Daycare  
Johnson, Athena
athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Counselor  website
Keaton, Savannah
skeaton@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant  
King, Danielle
danielleking@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant  
Labanis, Stephanie

Cafeteria  
Lackey, Amber
alackey@burke.k12.nc.us
Behavior Specialist  
Ledford, Tiffany
taledford@burke.k12.nc.us
Daycare  
Lowman, Ashlei
ahlowman@burke.k12.nc.us
P.E.
 website
Ly, Davee
dly@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL  
Mayfield, Katie
katiemayfield@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade    
McMahon, Deborah
deborahmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator  
Milligan, Brittany

Daycare  
Mood, Audrey
audreymood@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children K-5  
Mull, Jennifer
jmull@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - EC  
Powell, Jennifer
jpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Powell, Lauren
laurenpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Pritchard, Crystal
cpritchard@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Ramirez, Juana
juanaramirez@burke.k12.nc.us
 
Head Custodian  
Ratliff, Leslie
lratliff@burke.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant  
Russell, Promise
promiserussell@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills Self-Contained K-2  
Schwarting, Kirk
kirkschwarting@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - EC  
Snow, Christine 
csnow@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Snow, Jennifer
jsnow@burke.k12.nc.us
Daycare Director  
Trull, Jennifer

Cafeteria  
Wilson, Kristin
kwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth/Fifth Grade  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.