Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Dr. Kristin Edwards, Principal
kedwards@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Abele, Corinne
cabele@burke.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
 
Adandey, Beth
badandey@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children K-5
Anders, Angela
aanders@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Bostian, Jennifer
jbostian@burke.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant
Bowman, Mary Beth
marybowman@burke.k12.nc.us
First & Second Grade Combination  
Bowman, Tess

School Base Mental Health Therapist  
Brittain, BJ
bjbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher  
Causby, Karen
kcausby@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - AIG  
Chapman, Sarah
sarahchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Chapman, Shawn
shawnchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
Title One  
Church, Lisa
lchurch@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade  
Collins, Ashley
ashleycollins@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager  
Crump, Summer
scrump@burke.k12.nc.us
School Nurse  
Davis, Chad
chaddavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills self-Contained 3-5  
Downs, Cathy
cdowns@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade  
Eagan, Laura
leagan@burke.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade  
Felts, Crystle

Bus Driver  
Franklin, Cheryl
cmfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Franklin, Lisa

Cafeteria  
Gardin, Rick
rickgardin@burke.k12.nc.us
Technology Engineer  
Gaspar, Ed
egaspar@burke.k12.nc.us
Head Custodian  
Goines, Madge
mgoines@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Greer, Melissa
melissagreer@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Griffith, Greg
gregorygriffith@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant  
Haines, Julie
julihaines@burke.k12.nc.us
Psychologist  
Hall, Kathryn
kathrynhall@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Hamby, Katie

Daycare  
Happoldt, Angie
ahappoldt@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Hasson, Jessica
jessicahasson@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Houser, Danny
dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Jarvis, Emily

Daycare  
Johnson, Athena
athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Counselor  website
Keaton, Savannah
skeaton@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant  
King, Danielle
danielleking@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant  
Labanis, Stephanie

Cafeteria  
Lackey, Amber
alackey@burke.k12.nc.us
Behavior Specialist  
Ledford, Tiffany
taledford@burke.k12.nc.us
Daycare  
Ly, Davee
dly@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL  
McMahon, Deborah
deborahmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator  
Milligan, Brittany

Daycare  
Mood, Audrey
audreymood@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children K-5  
Mull, Jennifer
jmull@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - EC  
Neyens, Meg
megneyens@burke.k12.nc.us
P.E.  
Powell, Jennifer
jpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade  
Powell, Lauren
laurenpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Pritchard, Crystal
cpritchard@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Russell, Promise
promiserussell@burke.k12.nc.us
Social Skills Self-Contained K-2  
Sain, Janice
jsain@burke.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Schwarting, Kirk
kirkschwarting@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach - EC  
Snow, Jennifer
jsnow@burke.k12.nc.us
Daycare Director  
Swan, Sara
sswan@burke.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach  
Tindall, Amber
ambertindall@burke.k12.nc.us
Music  
Trull, Jennifer

Cafeteria  
Wilson, Kristin
kwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade  
Woods, Terri

Custodian  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.