Faculty & Staff


Showing 51 items
Media CoordinatorEmailGrade LevelWebsiteNew Column
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Media CoordinatorEmailGrade LevelWebsiteNew Column
Jennifer Bostian jbostian@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant   
Crystal Pritchard cpritchard@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager   
Celina Moses cmoses@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade   
Corinne Abele cabele@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade   
Angela Anders aanders@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade   
Laura Eagan leagan@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade   
Arvis Boughman aboughman@burke.k12.nc.us Speech   
Cheryl Franklin cmfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant   
Ed Gaspar egaspar@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian   
Kathy Grady kdgrady@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian   
Jennifer Snow jsnow@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director   
Angela Happoldt ahappoldt@burke.k12.nc.us Title 1   
Denise Wright dwright@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach   
Daniel Houser dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator   
Shirley Fore sfore@burke.k12.nc.us Principal   
Shawn Duckworth ssduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade   
Lisa Church lchurch@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade   
Ashley Shields ashields@burke.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Coach   
Lauren Ramsey lramsey@burke.k12.nc.us Behavior Specialist   
Randy Clark  Bus Driver   
Tiffany Ledford  Day Care   
Rhonda Rhoney rrhoney@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten   
Jessica Berry jrberry@burke.k12.nc.us​ First Grade   
Janice Sain jsain@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten   
Shawn Duckworth sduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Coach   
Andrea Lewis alewis@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant   
Natalie Baker nbaker@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade   
Athena Johnson athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Social Worker https://sites.google.com/a/burke.k12.nc.us/burke-counselor-360/  
BJ Brittain bbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher   
Sandy Xiong sxiong@burke.k12.nc.us ELL   
Julie Edwards  Language Facilitator   
Heather Smith hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us EC Self Contained   
Ashley Phillips  Teacher Assistant   
Cat Logan  Teacher Assistant   
Evelyn Lail  Bus Driver   
Greg Baker  Bus Driver   
April Pons aprilpons@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria   
Isabell Bernarda  Cafeteria   
Christie Teague cteague@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager   
Cree Hurt  Day Care   
Amber Tindall ambertindall@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher   
Stephanie Laibinis  Cafeteria   
Jeff McCarrick jmccarrick@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher   
Carla Adams cadams@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade   
Leslie Mull lmull@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade   
Jennifer Powell jpowell@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade   
Summer Crump summercrump@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse   
Libby Norvell  K-2 Social Skills   
Danielle King  K-2 Social Skills Teacher Assistant   
Rebecca Bolick rebeccabolick@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant   
Deborah McMahon deborahmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator/Computer/Art Enrichment   
Showing 51 items