Faculty & Staff


Showing 53 items
Staff NameEmailGrade LevelWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameEmailGrade LevelWebsite
Jennifer Bostian jbostian@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Crystal Pritchard cpritchard@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Corinne Abele cabele@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Angela Anders aanders@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Laura Eagan leagan@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Cheryl Franklin cmfranklin@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Jennifer Snow jsnow@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Daniel Houser dhouser@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Lisa Church lchurch@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Ashley Shields ashields@burke.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Coach  
Randy Clark  Bus Driver  
Andrea Lewis alewis@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Assistant  
Athena Johnson athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Social Worker https://sites.google.com/a/burke.k12.nc.us/burke-counselor-360/ 
BJ Brittain bbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Sandy Xiong sxiong@burke.k12.nc.us ELL  
Greg Baker  Bus Driver  
Cree Hurt  Day Care  
Amber Tindall ambertindall@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Stephanie Laibinis  Cafeteria  
Leslie Mull lmull@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Kristin Edwards kedwards@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Madge Goines mgoines@burke.k12.nc.us​ First Grade  
Tiffany Ledford taledford@burke.k12.nc.us Day Care  
Kristin Wilson kwilson@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Ashley Collins ashleycollins@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Promise Russell promiserussell@burke.k12.nc.us K-2 Social Skills  
Rebecca Bolick rebeccabolick@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant  
Rhonda Rhoney rhondarhoney@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Summer Crump scrump@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Deborah McMahon deborahmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Steven Mull spmull@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant  
Mindy Peters mindypeters@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Mary Bowman marybowman@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Danielle King danielleking@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant  
Julie Edwards jedwards@burke.k12.nc.us Language Facilitator  
Denise Edwards dedwards@burke.k12.nc.us Interpretor  
Eduardo Gaspar egaspar@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Heather Smith hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us 3-5 Social Skills  
Janice Sain jsain@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Amber Lackey alackey@burke.k12.nc.us Behavior Specialist  
Angel Stroupe angelstroupe@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Beth Adandey badandey@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Grades K-2  
Sara Swan saraswan@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Karen Goins kgoins@burke.k12.nc.us Assitant Principal  
Shawn Chapman shawnchapman@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Grades 3-4  
Megan Neyens megneyens@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
Jennifer trull  Cafeteria  
Lisa Franklin  Cafeteria  
Kirk Swarting  Custodian  
Emily Jarvis  Day Care  
Jennifer Powell jpowell@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Angela Happoldt ahappoldt@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Carla Adams cadams@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Showing 53 items